| | YouTube Google |

SWORDS OF DIVINITY SERVER MERGE.

Jan 04 2017
50
SWORDS OF DIVINITY SERVER MERGE.

A server merge is scheduled for Wensday,the 4th of January beginning at 2:00 AM EST( 7:00 AM GMT, and 15:00 PM GMT +8). These servers will be down for approximately 2 hours to allow for adequate testing, but could be longer. Please watch this thread for any updates or changes. 


The following servers to be merged are:


US East:

·S22 Orcmoor Marsh +S23 Whisperlight will be merge together

·S26 Hillcrest + S27 Valley of Isur will be merge together


GMT:

· S15 Seventh Heaven + S16 Khazaram + S17 Spire Summit will be merge together

· S20 Sapphire Order + S21 Weeping Oasis will be merge together

· S24 Londorwin + S25 Island of Barba will be merge together

· S28 Noble's Farthing + S29 Star of Celestia will be merge together


In order to avoid the loss of any character information, please refrain from making any new characters on these servers until after the merge has been completed.

LATEST NEWS

public comment public comment Sep 04 2017

FACEBOOK