| | YouTube Google |

Maintenance and Server Merge on the 9th of Feburary

Feb 09 2017
50
Maintenance and Server Merge on the 9th of Feburary

All servers of Swords of Divinity will be having a Maintenance and Server Merge on the 9th of Feburary at 2:30 AM EDT(7:30 AM GMT, and 3:30 PM GMT +8) for ALL servers.

Maintenance is expected to take about 2.5 hours, but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.


New Updates:

  1. Cupid's Events.



Server Merge

The Following servers will be merged together


US East Servers:

S1 Silvermoon + S3 Netherworld will be merged together 

S6 Sunless Jungle + S8 Summer Fields will be merged together 

S10 Twilight Tower + S12 Silver Beach will be merged together 

S14 Grimy Pier + S22 Orcmoor Marsh will be merged together 

S26 Hillcrest + S30 Ebbing Tide + S31 Atoll of Chaos will be merged together 


GMT Servers:

S15 Seventh Heaven + S20 Sapphire Order will be merged together 

S24 Londorwin + S28 Noble's Farthing will be merged together 


LATEST NEWS

public comment public comment Sep 04 2017

FACEBOOK