igamemore
| | YouTube Google |

Maintenance on the 28th of Feburary at 2:00 AM EDT

Feb 28 2017
50
Maintenance on the 28th of Feburary at 2:00 AM EDT

All servers of Swords of Divinity will be having weekly Maintenance on the 28th of Feburary at 2:00 AM EDT(7:00 AM GMT, and 3:00 PM GMT +8).
Maintenance is expected to take about 20 mins, but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

LATEST NEWS

public comment public comment Sep 04 2017

FACEBOOK