igamemore
| | YouTube Google |

Maintenance on the 12nd of April at 3:00 AM EDT

Apr 11 2017
50
 Maintenance on the 12nd of April at 3:00 AM EDT

All servers of Swords of Divinity will be having weekly Maintenance on the 12nd of April at 3:00 AM EDT(8:00 AM GMT, and 3:00 PM GMT +8).

Maintenance is expected to take about 30 mins, but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

LATEST NEWS

public comment public comment Sep 04 2017

FACEBOOK