igamemore
| | YouTube Google |
MAINTANENCE ON OCTOBER  27TH 05:10 EDT.

MAINTANENCE ON OCTOBER 27TH 05:10 EDT.

Swords of Divinity will be having a Maintenance on Thursday, the 27th of October at 5:10 AM EDT( 10:10 AM GMT) for ALL servers.

Oct 27 2016
Maintanence on September 30th 03:00 EDT.

Maintanence on September 30th 03:00 EDT.

Swords of Divinity will be having a Maintenance on Friday, the 30th of Sept. at 3:00 AM EDT(0:00 AM PDT, 8:00 AM GMT) for ALL servers.

Sep 30 2016
Maintanence on September 22th.

Maintanence on September 22th.

We will update all the servers at  September 22th 04:00 AM system time. The servers won't be down during update.

Sep 22 2016