| | YouTube Google |

Maintenance on the 28th of Feburary at 2:00 AM EDT

Feb 28 2017
50
Maintenance on the 28th of Feburary at 2:00 AM EDT

All servers of Swords of Divinity will be having weekly Maintenance on the 28th of Feburary at 2:00 AM EDT(7:00 AM GMT, and 3:00 PM GMT +8).
Maintenance is expected to take about 20 mins, but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

LATEST NEWS

FACEBOOK