| | YouTube Google |

US East server time changing on March 13th.

Mar 10 2017
50
US East server time changing on March 13th.

Dear players,
Please note that we will be changing server times for US East servers to accommodate the end of Standard Time and switch to Daylight Saving Time.

Time changes are as follows:
All US East servers will be going down for maintenance starting March 13th at 2:00 EST, 15:00 GMT+8, 07:00 GMT lasting for approximately 1 hour.


LATEST NEWS

FACEBOOK